Côr Godre’r Aran (1974) TRYFAN TRF201 (Private Recording)

A selection from a live recording made during one of the Canadian / U.S. Concert Tour 1974

  1. Gwŷr Harlech
  2. Eli Jenkins’ morning prayer (Dylan Thomas)
  3. Remember me
  4. Panis Angelicus
  5. Mi dafla’ maich oddi ar fy ngwar (hymn)
  6. Wales is my homeland
  7. Y Gwladgarwr (The patriot)
  8. Cwm Rhondda (hymn)
  9. The Erie Canal
  10. If I can help somebody
  11. My little Welsh home on the hill
  12. Cysegr y Coed (Woodland)
  13. The Holy City
  14. Gwŷs i’r gâd (Call to battle)
  15. Mae’r Iesu yn myned i ryfel (Jesus is marching to battle)

Tom Jones: Conductor, Eirian Owen: Accompanist, with Mary Lloyd Davies (Mezzo Soprano), Tom Evans (Baritone), Tegla Williams (Tenor): Soloists.